Getting Out More…

The exercise thing is going well, although it is slightly sporadic at the moment as I wait to get my fall schedule down. But, exercise aside, I think I may try to get out of the house more, find hobbies, go for walks, enjoy this city as we move into autumn, easily my favourite of the seasons.

The last few weeks have been ridiculously busy for me and I find myself with a couple of bridges to mend because of broken engagements or other responisbilites either half met or not met at all. Too many irons in the fire. Hopefully with cooler temperatures will come cooler times and the ability to enjoy a fuller life rather than just fill it.

And get out more…

getting out

Leave a Reply

